April 30 Days of Fitness Challenge

Even though it doesn’t feel like it in DC- Winter is almost over and summer is right around the bend.  With Lent having just ended, I decided I needed a new challenge for myself.  This April I am challenging myself (and you to join me) to incorporate some type of activity into each day in April.  So, whether it’s a run through the neighborhood, a new yoga class or a weekend hike with friends- challenge yourself to fit in at least 30 minutes of activity each of the 30 days of April and track your progress.  If you need a great app to motivate you to run longer and track your strides, I highly recommend the Nike + Running App.  Or– if you need some new workout clothes to inspire you to get out there in style, I am obsessed with the Lululemon Speed Short.  Join me in my challenge & I’d love to hear about your results at the end of the month– goodluck!

runimage via pinterest

One thought on “April 30 Days of Fitness Challenge

Leave a Reply

