In The Bag

I thought I’d share a few of my favorite things as of lately.  To highlight a few- I’ve never been more obsessed with a mascara before in my life– Korres Mascara is a must– totally clump free and adds volume as well as lengthens AND it has volcanic ash in it— seriously?!  You can find Korres products at Sephora.  For all of you runners out there- Yurbuds were recommended to me by my local running shop and they are amazing- they are designed to stay put no matter what and they do (race tested).  I always have them in tote for my afternoon runs.  I love my J. Crew magic wallet- it’s so light and compact it can fit into any clutch- no matter how tiny.  I scored mine on J.Crew Factory for next to nothing!


In the Bag2

1.  Korres mascara // 2. Yurbuds // 3.  J. Crew Magic Wallet (0ld) // 4.  Nars Lipgloss in Dolce Vita //5.  Tory Burch sunglasses (old) // 6.  Burt’s Bees Lip Balm // 7. Chanel Nail Colour // 8. DASH mirror (purchased at DASH Miami) // 9. Kleenex Go Pack

Be sure to follow me on instagram! @domesticinthedistrict

Leave a Reply

