the latest GAWK.

This post is inspired by my Christmas list.  I have had my eye on the Michael Kors tortoise jet set watch for what feels like forever now, and I guess I’ll know if Ben reads my blog based on what’s under my tree on Christmas morning.   Whether it be the slouchy sweaters, Christmas cocktail dresses, or sophisticated work apparel– accessories really make an outfit a statement and I can’t think of a better way of accessorizing than with tortoise shell.  Go ahead…gawk away.

1128post

1.  Michael Kors tortoise jet set watch // 2.  Marc Jacobs oversized sunglasses // 3.  Tory Burch logo hinge bangle // 4.  J.Crew tortoise case for iphone5 // 5.  Tory Burch resin square logo studs

One thought on “the latest GAWK.

  1. Pingback: Desk Art for 2013 | domestic in the district

Leave a Reply

